Useful Information

Schools in the area:

Whiteoaks Public School

Tecumseh Public School

Lorne Park Public School

Lorne Park Secondary School

St. Christopher Separate School

School Boards: 

Peel District School Board

Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board

Peel District School Board Trustee for Ward 2: 

Brad MacDonald

Mississauga Wards 2/8


Dufferin-Peel Catholic School Board Trustee: 

Vice Chair/Trustee: Sharon Hobin

Tel: (905) 301-1210

Other useful links:

•    Clarkson Village BIA

•    Benares Historic House

•    Museums of Mississauga information

•    To book a facility such as The Lorne Park Hall or library meeting room:
  or 905-615-4100

•    Miranet: Network of Ratepayers Associations in Mississauga

•    Mississauga City Hall

•    Ward 2 Ratepayer Associations

City Councillor: Karen Ras

Ward 2, City of Mississauga

Member of Parliament: Sven Spengemann

Provincial Member of Parliament: Charles Sousa

Clarkson Village “Visioning” Study

Petro-Canada Refinery Emergency Response: 1-866-644-5678 

Clarkson Airshed Study Advisory Committee

Clarkson Village Study

Credit Valley Conservation Authority

BIA Port Credit

Tree Permit and other by-laws